Page Feed CatalogFiles Forums Services

Account deactivation and deletion

Personal data

On our site, you have full control over your personal data and how it is displayed. This means that they can be changed or deleted at any time in the Data and Settings sections.

Manual deactivation

If you decide to completely delete your account, then you need to go to Settings and complete the deletion by confirming with a password. After that, the account will be deactivated and will not be available to other users. For a while, you can still restore your account using authorization and password recovery. If this is not done within 30 days , then the account will be deleted from our system. Blocked violator accounts are not public and can be deleted by us only after a few years.

Automatic deactivation

If you have not logged into the site for more than 2 years , the system may automatically deactivate your account. In this case, your balance and all referred clients (referrals) will be reset to zero. If you later return to the site, you can restore your account and request a refund of the zeroed funds. However, it will be impossible to return referrals. Resetting prevents the endless accumulation of funds on abandoned accounts.